OBA Contact US – Nethrial
Contact UsContact For:
UK Brand Manager


Fred Dixon 
For brands PRE November 2020 only
fred@nethrial.com

Pricing
Marketing Promotions
Merchandising
New Products
General Enquiries

Financial Representative


Ingrid Laton
finance@nethrial.com

Accounting Inquiries
Financial Inquiries

Social & Marketing Representative

Ben Flosh

social@nethrial.com

Social Media Enquiries 
Promotional Enquiries
22 Impact Enquiries 
Marketing Enquiries

Press Representative

Theo Taiwo

press@nethrial.com

All Press Relations

Home & Living Business Development Associate


William Foresythe 

Home & Living Brands Only
william@nethrial.com

Pricing
Marketing Promotions
Merchandising
New Products
General Enquiries

Beauty Business Development Associate


Jared Martinez

Home & Living Brands Only
jared@nethrial.com

Pricing
Marketing Promotions
Merchandising
New Products
General Enquiries

Fashion Business Development Associate


Aedan Sims
Men's & Women's Fashion Only
aedan@nethrial.com

Pricing
Marketing Promotions
Merchandising
New Products
General Enquiries
Pre-loader
English
English